randonnée dans le Couserans

Freeto leave the main boulevards

Hiking in the Couserans

Lat. 42.7135 - Long. 1.9707

While our lives are like a race against time, going to Ariège is to reconnect with time value, it is to leave the main boulevards of your cities. Live the present fully, relearn the seasons, observe, listen to all that nature has to tell us. On a hiking trail, at the top of a summit, by a lake ... What if you slowed down?

View all

escalade Ariège

Freeto choose his path

Génat cliff

Lat. 42.8233 - Long. 1.5730

Take the direction of the summits, take a climbing route, hurtle down a mountain bike trail… the freedoms are beautiful and immense in the Ariège Pyrenees and they have unique flavors. Micro-adventure on hiking trails, multi-pitch routes ... It's up to you to choose what inspires you!

View all

artigues cascade

Freenot to go to the beach

Waterfall in Orlu

Lat. 42.6881 - Long. 1.9154

Here you enjoy life, spend time with your loved ones, watch your children grow up. In Ariège, time does not escape you and the good times in the garden, by a river, a lake, in all these exceptional nature spots, remain engraved in you.

View all

Freenot to follow the trend

Bethmale clogs

Lat. 42.8887 - Long. 1.0558

In a unique atmosphere specific to our Pyrenees, you take the time to live, observe and breathe in great breaths of fresh air, far from your daily life. At the heart of a beautiful, green and unspoiled nature, you will discover at the bend of a pass, a mountain road, a perched village, a Cathar castle, a Romanesque church, heritage of a rich past left by our ancestors . Traditions, sharing, meetings, that's Ariège.

View all

Freeto choose your base camp

Foix is ​​at:
  • 1h From toulouse,
  • 1h20 from Carcassonne,
  • 2h30 from Montpellier,
  • 3h from Bordeaux,
  • 3h of Barcelona
  • 4h from Marseille
  • 7h of Paris

Free not to follow the trend

    See you
    when?

    The doc 'to plan everything
    For a successful vacation, consult and download our maps and brochures.
    Documentation
    An idea for the weekend?
    Trust the tips of Muriel, Marijke, Pascale, Magda… directly in your mailbox
    The newsletter

    Online Booking

    Decided to come and let go in Ariège?
    Find and book your accommodation, tours and activities online! Let's go !

randonnée dans le Couserans

Librede quitter les grands boulevards

Randonnée dans le Couserans

Lat. 42.7135 - Long. 1.9707

Alors que nos vies s'apparentent à une course contre la montre, partir en Ariège, c'est renouer avec la valeur temps, c’est quitter les grands boulevards de vos villes. Vivre pleinement le présent, réapprendre les saisons, observer, écouter tout ce que la nature a à nous dire. Sur un sentier de randonnée, en haut d'un sommet, au bord d'un lac... Et si vous ralentissiez ?

Tout voir

escalade Ariège

Librede choisir sa voie

Falaise de Génat

Lat. 42.8233 - Long. 1.5730

Prendre la direction des sommets, s’engager sur une voie d’escalade, dévaler une piste de VTT … les libertés sont belles et immenses en Ariège Pyrénées et elles ont des saveurs uniques. Micro-aventure sur les chemins de randonnée, grandes voies... A vous de choisir ce qui vous inspire !

Tout voir

artigues cascade

Librede ne pas aller à la plage

Cascade à Orlu

Lat. 42.6881 - Long. 1.9154

Ici vous profitez de la vie, de passer du temps avec vos proches, de voir grandir vos enfants. En Ariège, le temps ne vous échappe pas et les bons moments dans le jardin, au bord d’une rivière, d’un lac, dans tous ces spots nature exceptionnels, restent gravés en vous.

Tout voir

Librede ne pas suivre la tendance

Sabots de Bethmale

Lat. 42.8887 - Long. 1.0558

Dans une ambiance unique propre à nos Pyrénées, vous prenez le temps de vivre, d’observer, de respirer de grandes bouffées d’air frais, loin de votre quotidien. Au cœur d'un nature belle, verte et préservée, vous découvrez au détour d'un col, d'une route de montagne, un village perché, un château cathare, une église romane, héritage d'un passé riche laissé par nos ancêtres. Traditions, partages, rencontres, c'est ça l'Ariège.

Tout voir

Librede choisir son camp de base

Foix est à :
  • 1h de Toulouse,
  • 1h20 de Carcassonne,
  • 2h30 de Montpellier,
  • 3h de Bordeaux,
  • 3h de Barcelone
  • 4h de Marseille
  • 7h de Paris

Libre de ne pas suivre la tendance

    On se voit
    quand ?

    La doc’ pour tout planifier
    Pour des vacances réussies, consultez et téléchargez nos plans et nos brochures.
    Documentation
    Une idée pour le week-end ?
    Faites confiance aux bons plans de Muriel, Marijke, Pascale, Magda… directement dans votre boite mail
    La lettre d'information

    Réservation en ligne

    Décidé à venir lâcher prise en Ariège ?
    Recherchez et réservez en ligne votre hébergement, vos visites et activités ! C’est parti !